Pinnacle West Capital Corp (PNW)


Viene del hilo de Morningstar.

Pues anda con PNW, que si a 80$ ya estaba subvaluada, ahora que está a 72,50 morningstar le otorgará 5 estrellas fijo.

1 me gusta

A punto de caramelo …

image

2 Me gusta

Y tanto,puede que se lleve la compra de este mes.

Que David V. la tenga en cartera también me da buen feeling

Compra mensual : PNW, 25 acciones a la saca.

3 Me gusta

Te acompaño en el viaje con mis modestas 16 acciones :smirk:

3 Me gusta

No soy un experto en las cuentas pero esta empresa que siempre anda con FCF negativo, y si que es verdad que no aumenta su deuda. me da un poco de yuyu.

Además que se hable en todos los foros de ella, también me da cierto temor

1 me gusta

(M*)

We are lowering our fair value estimate to $88 per share from $90 after Pinnacle West Capital reported strong 2020 earnings, lowered capital expenditure guidance, and initiated disappointing capital expenditure guidance in 2023. The lower infrastructure investment, driving a reduction in our estimated annual earnings growth, was the primary reason for our fair value estimate cut.

Pinnacle West reduced 2021 and 2022 capital expenditures for clean energy investments by about 50%, traditional generation by 30%, and distribution by 20%. We suspect this sent a message to regulators that it will be difficult to invest in needed infrastructure without a favorable outcome in the pending rate case. A decision by the Arizona Corporation Commission is expected midyear. We believe a favorable outcome, including a clean energy rider, in the pending rate case would likely result in Pinnacle West increasing its capital expenditure outlook.

We forecast annual dividend increases to average 4% from 2021-25, below management’s 6% annual dividend-growth target.

4 Me gusta

Se esta poniendo a 77$ y dando una RPD de 4.30%. Mañana presenta resultados y tengo preparada leña pata echarle y acumular.

5 Me gusta

Sabes si son premarket o after?

1 me gusta